Posted by: xxxesmeraldawesome14xxx | July 7, 2009

Happy birthday to my one and only Kim Bum (saranghamnida!)

1_140466161l

(gift for you…)

Its been a long time since i saw your wonderful face in the monitor of my computer and television.

You caught too much attention for me.I really admire your killer smile.Now its yor b-day I want to greet you in the bottom of my heart.

Your such a good actor in korea i’ve ever seen.No matter what happen you’ll always stuck in my heart!!!

Saranghamnida!!! Kim Bum…


Responses

  1. HAPPY 20th BIRTHDAY..
    sarangheyo..!🙂

  2. what does saranghamnida mean? and sarangheyo? if anyone know, please feel free to tell me, i would love to know…


Leave a Reply

Categories

