Posted by: xxxesmeraldawesome14xxx | June 14, 2009

the awesome owner of this blog!!!

1_173929945l

Esmeralda S. Sanchez

Im 16 y/o currently studying at Arellano High School (4th year student).I was born on May 14, 1993 at Chan Maternity Clinic Zapote Las Pinas.Child of Renato Sanchez and Amalia Sto. Domingo.I live at Manila ( i dont want to write exactly my adress).I have one big happy family my papa,mama,6 brothers and one sister all in all we have 10 members of the family.

1_711376966l

My classmate in this picture we won in our school interpretative dance.

1_334722145l

to be continued…


Leave a Reply

Categories

