Posted by: xxxesmeraldawesome14xxx | May 12, 2009

A message to Kim Bum’s Fans Club Administrator(http://kimbum.jp/)

n54659497126_1826523_9878

I am the Fans of Kim Bum here in Philippines.Boys over Flowers currently airing to my country.I felt sorry for my self when i visit the website of kim bum and his blog (http://kimbum.jp/) i was so disapointed because i cannot read the site because it contains Korean Character not the Alphabet letter.Haaiizzztt… I want to Know everything about him.Hope you can do everything to translate your website in to english and alphabet letter.

Ps.

Sarangheyo Kim Bum my Love

1_173929945l


Responses

  1. kim bum……………………………….i love you……………….and you so handsome…………………….and your so cute…………………….

  2. kim bum please reply

  3. your d’best n cute

  4. I like kim bum,because you so handsome.


Leave a Reply

Categories

